Team


Melanie Auer
empfang2@nhp.at

Margit Binder
binder@nhp.at

Monika Bitzan
bitzan@nhp.at

Stefanie Degenhardt
degenhardt @nhp.at

Sandra Drizhal-Kreuzeder
drizhal@nhp.at

Iwana Eipeldauer
eipeldauer@nhp.at

Verena Gökler, MA
on maternity leave

Kerstin Göller
goeller@nhp.at

Malina Helleis
uebersetzung@nhp.at

Ina Huppmann
kanzlei@nhp.at

Vincent Huppmann
kanzlei@nhp.at

Elma Kalamujic
on maternity leave

Simone Kaufmann
kaufmann@nhp.at

Alexandra Keist
keist@nhp.at

Anna Maria Machulka
backoffice@nhp.at

Manuela Masin
Office Manager masin@nhp.at

Johanna Pfaffenberger
kanzlei@nhp.at

Philipp Poindl
p.poindl@nhp.at

Magdalena Praster
praster@nhp.at

Mag. Elisabeth Prem
prem@nhp.at

Tanja Steinbach
steinbach@nhp.at

Sandra Tanaskovic
tanaskovic@nhp.at

Ing. Julia Tischler
tischler@nhp.at

Markus Urban
empfang@nhp.at

Gabriele Weinguny
weinguny@nhp.at